Membership

The following members have been elected Fellows of the Institute:

NSW

Honourable Mr Justice Harry

VIC

Elizabeth Anne Mulcahy

The following have been elected Associate Members of the Institute:

VIC

BILLS HAY HILLS JANKO LEE LOVEGROVE LOVEGROVE MUNDAY WILSON

BAUER

SOLOMON

BICKLEY DALLAND GOLDSTEIN GUY PHILLIPS

BUCHAN TONKIN WILKINSON

Geoffrey Thomas	Economist
John	Building Consultant
Graham William	Solicitor
George	Medical Practitioner
Charles Robert	Inspections Administrator
Hildegard	Psychologist
Malcolm Norman	Psychologist
Russell John	Chartered Accountant
Peter Russell	Solicitor

NSW

Grayham Harold Peer Christoffer Steven John Lishman Anthony Bruce

WA

Alexander Barry Ronald Malcolm Keith Carpet Consultant Civil Engineer Barrister Architect Civil Engineer

Civil Engineer Civil Engineer Engineer

	QLD	
FORD	Callum Mackenzie	Quantity Surveyor
HUNTER	Alan	Chartered Quantity Surveyor
KERR	Kevin Francis	Civil Engineer
McDONALD	John William	Solicitor
QUINN	Diane Elizabeth	Solicitor
	SA	
COLEMAN	Coral	Solicitor
ELLERY	Brenton Wayne	Chartered Accountant
LITEPLO	Bohdan	Construction
ROBERTS	Lloyd William	Civil Engineer
WALSH	Stephen	Barrister
	NT	
DOUGLAS	Lynden Margaret	Solicitor
EHRLICH	Steven James	Architect
ROWE	Christopher Charles	Solicitor
SILVESTER	Alexander Henty	Barrister
SOUTHWOOD	Stephen Roger	Barrister
STIRK	Geoffrey John	Barrister
WATERS	Craig Ronald	Civil Engineer
	ACT	
COMMISSO	Dominic Anthony	Chartered Accountant
The following has been elected as a Stu		ted as a Student Member:
	VIC	
BOARDMAN	Anthony Ellis	

Congratulations to Professor Michael Pryles, AM, of Melbourne, Victoria who was awarded the 'Member of the Order of Australia' in recognition of his services to national and international arbitration and as President of ACICA.

> It is with deep regret that we note the passing of our member Norbert de Rome of New South Wales.